AGM and Banquet Results

Annual General Meeting – Results

Friday evening, the Ottawa SportsCar Club held their 2019 Annual General Meeting. The following members were acclaimed for the 2019-2020 Board of Directors:

Richard Muise – President

Dale Pasternak – Vice President

Treasurer – Laura Rance

Director – Pat Irwin

Director – Paul Swinwood

Director – Ralph Thorhauge

Director – Alex Zeller

Terry Dale – Past President

Secretary – position open


Awards Banquet

After the conclusion of the AGM, we had a delicious dinner and Awards. Very proud to announce the following 2019 OSCC Award Winners:

Competitor of the Year – Travis Hill

Limbrick / Billings Formula Libre Driver of the Year – Kimm MacKenzie

Rally Person of the Year – Darryl Malone

Rookie Competitor of the Year – Erika Hoffmann

Official of the Year – Bob Stiver

Worker of the Year – Denis Castilloux

Instructor of the Year – Ralph Thorhauge

President’s Technical Award – Ted Rance


Thank You

Finally, we give a massive Thank You to local businesses who contributed door prizes:

Dow Honda

Duss Brothers Motors Ltd

Goldwing Autocare

Hunt Club Volkswagen

No Limits Auto Parts

Powersports Garage

Calabogie Motorsports Park

Wheel Nut Caddy

TWOth Autosport

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close