Congratulations to the 2019 OSCC Board!!

At tonight’s OSCC Annual General Meeting, the Nominating Committee presented a slate that included President – Richard Muise; Vice President – Dale Pasternak; Director – Pat Irwin; Director – Steve Rocque; Director – Paul Swinwood; Director – Dave Connelly.  The Committee did a great job as all of the above were acclaimed!

The OSCC ended up this year with 133 members – not bad after only 1 1/2 years after it came to life in April 2017!

The leadership strengths and skills from this new Board will take the club to the next level. I am looking forward to being a part what happens next!!

Terry Dale – Past President

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close