OSCC Members in CMHOF

The 2016 inductees into the Canadian Motorsport Hall of Fame have been recognized in a gala held in Toronto on October 14th.

Two of the nine recipients are OSCC Members – Lew McKenzie and Terry Dale.

Here is the link to the site –  https://cmhf.ca/

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close